19/05/2022
Paint is very good, service is great, so don't go anywhere but here, I won't be. Just outstanding guys
06/04/2022
Excellent service and product. I have used the same product at Bunnings several times and I don’t know people still buy it. Cheaper and gets sent straight to your door. If you have a question or issue, I sent an email off and got a mobile number to call. And the service was 100%. Will definitely be purchasing all my floor paint/epoxy or Polyurethane from Right Choice.
20/04/2022
Very easy and pleasant experience with Right Choice. Website very well laid out and easy to navigate. Great variety of products that were fully explained. I got the cement paint which was delivered within 3 days (Qld to ACT). Product was exactly what i was after and very easy to apply. The coverage described was very generous and now I have to paint my garage as well. Highly recommend the company and the product.
26/04/2022
Products I used were great, easy to apply and end result looks great. Service was good would have preferred to talk to someone but good email reply's
05/04/2022
Excellent service and product. I have used the same product at Bunnings several times and I don’t know people still buy it. Cheaper and gets sent straight to your door. If you have a question or issue, I sent an email off and got a mobile number to call. And the service was 100%. Will definitely be purchasing all my floor paint/epoxy or Polyurethane from Right Choice.
13/11/2021
Great product and price. Easy application and 2 coats did the job perfectly. Delivery was very prompt. This is the third time I have used this product and no complaints. The anti-skid was simple to apply and really does work.
30/09/2021
Ordered rubberised pool paint as that's what was used on my old concrete pool years ago. I'm based in Perth so figured shipping would be costly but it was very reasonable. Paint and thinners arrived exactly as ordered and quantities recommended by Right Choice were spot on for the project. The team were very quick to answer queries during the process. The end result is a pool that looks like new. Will definitely use this company again.
16/08/2021
I recently purchased the concrete sealer X 20 litres. I was impressed by the quality and ease it was to put on as I have used plenty of dealers over the last 10 yrs. Time will tell with the length of time that the product lasts. I also contacted support after the first coat and they replied within an hour which is excellent service.
15/08/2021
Polyurethane was used over the top of a levelling coat, then a quick rough grind for pattern, old garage turned in to a bedroom. First time used went great.
15/08/2021
Polyurethane 4L kit. 9m2 garden shed - 2 coats. Happy with the product and result.
11/08/2021
First time user, have done my driveway in the wet look sealer. It has made my tired old driveway look great. I would recommend this product. Delivery was very quick. Great people to deal with.
11/08/2021
Quality product at a very reasonable price. Have used for 5 garage floors.
26/05/2021
Great product. Good service. We are definitely recommending it to clients.
18/06/2021
Great product - easy to use and looks great - Had this down for a number of months and very happy 👌
05/08/2021
Excellent service , ordered on a Friday delivered on the following Tuesday. Great product did what i expected...Will by purchasing more product from this company.
12/07/2021
Great product and worked well.
26/06/2021
Great product and price. Easy application and 2 coats did the job perfectly.
19/06/2021
I ordered 80 litres of coloured concrete sealer from these guys, it arrived within a week so very happy with that. Laying it down was easy and stress free, looks awesome and works a charm. Highly recommended.
19/06/2021
Great product my garage floor looks fantastic and a lot easier to keep clean, highly recommended
07/06/2021
Great customer service! I was so happy with their quick communication and fantastic advice - highly recommend! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
07/06/2021
These guys were nothing short of amazing! The service, the contact, the product! They're pretty much the works when it comes to your specific needs. We purchased 3 of the epoxy flooring garage kits. Easy to apply with instructions written in plane English for us to understand. Throughout the process I had instructions provided by the service team and they helped apply the best grade floor I could apply for my first time. I truly value and appreciate the service, product and support provided and thank the team at right choice! I strongly approve and support right choice as a business and would recommend to family and friends. Thank you Right Choice for helping me make the right choice when it came to my garage!
12/05/2021
This was the 2nd order I have placed with this company. The product quality has been great and easy to use. The service has been excellent and they were more than happy to talk me through the installation process for the epoxy flooring. I would highly recommend this company. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
25/05/2021
Top work. Good communication
13/04/2021
Used the flake flooring kit for our double Garage. and it came up an absolute treat. Highly recommend this product!
11/04/2021
Very happy with the service and the garage floor sealer worked very well- easy to apply once you get the roller technique down (don’t over-roll and lightly lift off at the end of each stroke). Very happy with the results.
09/03/2021
Fantastic product, great coverage easy to apply. Good finish would not hesitate to recommend or use again. We have used this on an industrial warehouse and the finished floor withstands our forklift very well- very happy with the product. Also shipping from Brisbane to Mel was only 2 day- first class service. p.s best priced product.
24/02/2021
Gave me excellent feedback on the appropriate product to use and when compared to other suppliers of a similar product, Right Choice Coatings was very cost effective. Unfortunately the delivery company damaged my order during transport. However, as I had taken out delivery insurance, Right Choice Coatings advised me of the situation and arranged for a replacement product to be sent immediately. Very happy with this service....yet to use the product but confident from all other reviews that it will perform as expected.
23/02/2021
Really happy with this seller. Great buy, quick service and postage. Tracking is excellent too.
21/02/2021
Recently purchased 3 x 20l ,top product ,would recommend to anyone
20/02/2021
We bought the garage floor flake sealer and did the floor ourselves. We're really impressed with it. The products arrived in a couple of days, the product is excellent and the tech support was really very good. We're very happy with the garage floor. In our other house we had our garage professionally done using a similar product and we reckon that the DIY way is the way to go. The end result is, as good as the professional job, and the costing is a lot cheaper. Thanks Right Choice.
18/02/2021
Excellent service and product
17/02/2021
I purchased 2 x 20L drums of wet look driveway sealer from the team at Right Choice Coatings & Sealers. Delivery arrived on time and wow, what a finish when I had completed the job! Looks amazing!! The customers were over the moon! I now know where I will be buying all my sealant from!!
16/02/2021
Ordered 2 x 20ltr garage floor paint and non slip additive. Excellent product and easy to use, website has easy to follow directions and delivery was really fast! Great work guys, will definitely be ordering more for my next project ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
11/02/2021
Used the water based epoxy followed, the instructions and the garage floor looks good. Would use this product next time.
13/02/2021
Purchased 20L concrete paint/sealer for the driveway. Product arrived very promptly. Great quality. Have just ordered some clear sealer for side paths. Great products & service. Thanks.
05/12/2020
Extremely fast delivery, arrived within days from interstate, great product and what amazing value for money, will look no further for future purchases. Thank you to those that took the time to review as I based my purchase on your comments.
05/12/2020
Product worked very well and delivery was very prompt, I would recommend this company.
05/12/2020
I purchased the non slip paint in charcoal. It is very good quality and thick. It applied beautifully with both roller and bridge. I also purchased sealer which seems awesome also. Big thumbs up.
16/11/2020
I used the coloured concrete sealer and the non slip additive. Both applied extremely easy and look fantastic on my patio and back entry. I have also purchased the clear sealer to update my coloured concrete around the pool and can't wait to see the results there. Great company to deal with responding to my emails very quickly, and the fact that they're Aussie owned just makes the whole experience even better.
10/11/2020
I purchased the Non-Slip Paint and Clear Concrete Sealer. I asked a lot of questions prior to the purchase, along with doing my own research. My driveway is 25 degree slope, so very steep and I wanted to be sure I got a product that would prevent slip, not increase it. Overall the product is very good and did the job it said, I have shared comments and tips below based on my experience. My driveway is 270sqm and as noted on a 25 degree slope. This made application of both products difficult. The Non-Slip product is thick, even when watered down 5% per instructions, you have to roll it on. I found that one coat was insufficient, as I had roller marks all over the drive, despite keeping a wet edge and having many years experience in painting / rolling. On the second coat the finish looked much better. It took me 7 hours to do the first coat and 5 hours to do the second coat. The Concrete Sealer is much easier to apply, per instructions you can pour it on and roll it out. Do not pour too much, as i accidentally did on one occasion. The product is thin in the drum but thickens on contact with concrete. You want thin coats or else it would be very slippery when wet. The product is very sticky when poured, you cannot walk on it at all. I accidentally did this when I poured too much out on an occasion and got stuck to the drive, which resulted in me pulling up the paint off the drive as well. The product dries very quickly, I applied it in the sun in the morning and it went on great. I then stupidly applied a second coat (that's not the stupid part), in the afternoon when it was over 25 degrees, the product stuck to the concrete on contact and left streaks all over it. They have softened now and can only really be seen on very hot days, but still the first coat looked amazing, the second coat looked amateurish. As I said overall great products, when applied with patience and in the right weather conditions. Wear wise the drive is doing well, I do not slip on the drive, be it walking or in the car, even in heavy rain. Unfortunately big vans / trucks do struggle and even though they get up the drive, they have removed paint in the process, resulting in me having to reapply and do the process again in those areas. This has only happened in very heavy rain, in normal conditions the driveway has provided more than enough grip for any type of vehicle.
07/11/2020
Used the wet look sealer on the driveway pavers which had not been one before. Looks great easy to apply. soaks in well. Applied with roller.
12/10/2020
I used the Tinted concrete sealer and it was incredibly easy to and the finish is fantastic. Handy tip though don't worry about cleaning rollers just use a new one for each coat as concrete can be a bit rough on the nap anyway. I will be buying more of this for other concrete areas of the yard.
14/09/2020
Excellent product, did what I wanted, excellent service and quick delivery, highly recommend. 100% happy customer.
10/09/2020
Right Choice went above and beyond in helping me choose the right coatings for my garage floor. The Flake Floor kit was easy to install and looks amazing. Thank you for your tips and tricks.
10/09/2020
What a great company to deal with. We ordered the Polyurethane Coating to use in my husbands man cave. We had never done anything like this before and the result was beyond expectation. We read all of the instructions and the team at Right Choice also helped with a couple of small issues. Great result, thanks guys.
09/09/2020
I used the coloured concrete sealer on my driveway with great results.It was very easy to use with great technical advise on the website. I would highly recommend this company.
02/09/2020
Fantastic product and even better customer service. Not having done this sort of work before, I went into it pretty blindly but luckily with the guidance of the people there, the garage came up a treat!
27/08/2020
I purchased the Epoxy Flake Flooring Kit (x3) for my double garage, and was absolutely wrapped with the result. I did a great deal of research before deciding to purchase from Right Choice as they offered the best value for money kit. I received numerous quotes from "professionals" from $2500 to $3000 for my double garage, though for under $800 I have done as good of a job as any professional. Preparation is key and took my time following the instructions on the website. Highly recommend this to anyone considering epoxy flooring.
24/08/2020
Just love the clear concrete sealer we used on our driveway. Easy to apply with a broom as it is water based. Order delivery was fast and price was reasonable. Highly recommended. 10/10
12/08/2020
Great service and help with the team from first email to damaged delivery to end product. Very happy with every aspect and the finish of the product is fantastic 🙂
11/03/2020
I ordered a garage flake kit a few weeks ago. The product arrived on time and worked very well. Lots of installation tips on the site. I e-mailed the company several times and had fast, efficient service. Highly recommended.
12/06/2019
I purchased some clear concrete sealer last week for my driveway. The product was as described and the delivery very prompt. Will shop here again.

Help Us. Help others.

You're invited to review us on:

Enter Your Email To Receive $10 OFF YOUR Next ORDER
    SEND